Difference between revisions of "Prototyping/2021-2022/T1"

From Media Design: Networked & Lens-Based wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 46: Line 46:
  
 
== Monday 1 Nov ( ... ) ==
 
== Monday 1 Nov ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 8 Nov ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 15 Nov ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 22 Nov ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 29 Nov ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 1 Nov ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 6 Dec ( ... ) ==
 +
 +
== Monday 13 Dec ==
 +
 +
Friday: 17 Dec: Launch at Varia.

Revision as of 15:36, 15 September 2021

Working with multiple text(book)s:

  • "XP" : Exploratory Programming for the Arts & Humanities online local copies
  • NLTK: Natural Language Processing with Python (aka The NLTK book) online
  • ...

Tuesday 21 Sept 2021 (manetta + michael)

Intro to sandbox

In class: XP1-3 (Intro, Installation, and Modifying a program) -- this is not strictly following the text book but hitting the same "key concepts"

for next time -- read and do exercises including the "FREE exercises", trying multiple ways:

Monday 27 Sep (manetta + michael)

Review last readings + exercises

for next time:

Monday 4 Oct (manetta, michael online)

Review last readings + exercises

for next time:

Monday 11 Oct (michael)

Review last readings + exercises

for next time (over break):

Autumn Vacation + Study Week

Monday 1 Nov ( ... )

Monday 8 Nov ( ... )

Monday 15 Nov ( ... )

Monday 22 Nov ( ... )

Monday 29 Nov ( ... )

Monday 1 Nov ( ... )

Monday 6 Dec ( ... )

Monday 13 Dec

Friday: 17 Dec: Launch at Varia.